Sojourner Truth Academy 2020-2021 School Year Update - updated Aug 5, Aug 3, July 23 & July 6, 2020

Faculty and Staff

LEADERSHIP STAFF
Name Position Email
Guy, Julie A. Executive Director jguy@sojournertruthacademy.org
Ford, Paris R Associate Director pford@sojournertruthacademy.org
Toley, Sarah A Director of Teaching & Learning stoley@sojournertruthacademy.org
Kipper, Troy L Director of Finance & Operations tkipper@sojournertruthacademy.org
ADMINISTRATORS
Anderson, Londell D Scholar Success Coach landerson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Byas, Monique Behavior Interventionist mbyas@sojournertruthacademy.org
Clark, Kenneth Cafeteria Assistant kclark@sojournertruthacademy.org
Gonzalez, Ana L. Family Outreach Manager agonzalez@sojournertruthacademy.org
Greer, Lloyd Facilities Manager lgreer@sojournertruthacademy.org
Letourneau, Paula D Associate Manager pletourneau@sojournertruthacademy.org
Little, Diana District Assessment Coordinator dlittle@sojournertruthacademy.org
Olson, Ann Multi-Tiered System Of Supports Coordinator aolson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Rieck, Tracy Academic Coach trieck@sojournertruthacademy.org
Trevino, Alma Office Manager atrevino@sojournertruthacademy.org
Wilson, Kenneth W Scholar Success Coordinator kwilson@sojournertruthacademy.org
TEACHERS
Name Email
Babcock, Ben bbabcock@sojournertruthacademy.org
Battles, Tracey S. tbattles@sojournertruthacademy.org
Becklin, Jaclyn jbecklin@sojournertruthacademy.org
Beckstrom, Julie jbeckstrom@sojournertruthacademy.org
Bloom, Stuart sbloom@sojournertruthacademy.org
Bridges, Meghan mbridges@sojournertruthacademy.org
Burns, Mark mburns@sojournertruthacademy.org
Caldwell, Kenneth kcaldwell@sojournertruthacademy.org
Hayles, Korrey khayles@sojournertruthacademy.org
Holdreith, Robbi rholdreith@sojournertruthacademy.org
Hughes, Meredith mweller@sojournertruthacademy.org
Imhoff, Chloe cimhoff@sojournertruthacademy.org
Johnson-Adegbite, Yvonne yadegbite@sojournertruthacademy.org
Mark, Katlynne kmark@sojournertruthacademy.org
Martin, Krista kmartin@sojournertruthacademy.org
Mckenzie, Wanda M wmckenzie@sojournertruthacademy.org
Moravec, Allison aloravec@sojournertruthacademy.org
O’Connor, Madeyln moconnor@sojournertruthacademy.org
Olson, Kathryn L kolson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Perkins, Morgan mperkins@sojournertruthacademy.org
Peterson, Mark mpeterson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Privratsky, Gina M gprivratsky@sojournertruthacademy.org
Sachs, Micheal msachs@sojournertruthacademy.org
Salas, Jessica jsalas@sojournertruthacademy.org
Schneider, Anna aschneider@sojournertruthacademy.org
Senchuk, Chloe csenchuk@sojournertruthacademy.org
Silverstein, Beth bsilverstein@sojournertruthacademy.org
Skiba, Rebecca rskiba@sojournertruthacademy.org
Vega, Kelly A. kvega@sojournertruthacademy.org
Wenzel, Jeremy jwenzel@sojournertruthacademy.org
Wesley, Laverne lwesley@sojournertruthacademy.org
Wesley, Laverne lwesley@sojournertruthacademy.org
Williams, Ebony ewilliams@sojournertruthacademy.org
Williams, Michael mwilliams@sojournertruthacademy.org
ASSOCIATE EDUCATORS
Battles-Deleon, Yolanda ydeleon@sojournertruthacademy.org
Clark, Jahanna D jclark@sojournertruthacademy.org
Flores, Cindi cflores@sojournertruthacademy.org
Taylor, Mary H mtaylor@sojournertruthacademy.org
PARAPROFESSIONALS
Blount, Nicole nblount@sojournertruthacademy.org
Bullock, Neitasha nbullock@sojournertruthacademy.org
Cobb, Marcy mcobb@sojournertruthacademy.org
Gowdy, Tiera tgowdy@sojournertruthacademy.org
Greer, Keva kgreer@sojournertruthacademy.org
Gulyard, Byron bgulyard@sojournertruthacademy.org
Johnson, Chris cjohnson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Jungenson, Silvia-Bella sjungenson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Love, Quenshae qlove@sojournertruthacademy.org
Nero, Samone snero@sojournertruthacademy.org
Nolen, Marcus J mnolen@sojournertruthacademy.org
Olayiwola, Patricia polayiwola@sojournertruthacademy.org
Olson, Susan solson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Ruiz, Jose jruiz@sojournertruthacademy.org
Sackor, Kay ksackor@sojournertruthacademy.org
Sanner, David dsanner@sojournertruthacademy.org
Stevenson-Darrough, Kathy ksdarrough@sojournertruthacademy.org
Toley, William H wtoley@sojournertruthacademy.org
Underwood, Missy munderwood@sojournertruthacademy.org
Whimper, Caprice cwhimper@sojournertruthacademy.org
Whimper, Earl ewhimper@sojourenrtruthacademy.org
Whitmore, Shamir M swhitmore@sojournertruthacademy.org
Williams, Broderick bwilliams@sojournertruthacademy.org
Wright, Bryan bwright@sojournertruthacademy.org